Laughing in the Face of Danger

The great I AM made me! He is Bigger and Stronger than anything I could ever imagine, and because of that I Will Laugh in the face of Danger.

Even if tomorrow I’m diagnosed with Cancer! Even if I lose everyone precious to me today! Or even if my world around me crumbles in the blink of an eye! I will still praise God!

Why!?

Because if I get diagnosis with Cancer, guess what?! That means I have a chance to show everyone around just how Big my God is! If today a tornado blows threw and all my loved ones are striped away, my eyes will be on Jesus!

Why!?

Because I know I will see them again, one day in the land of promise! Where there will be no tears or sorrow amd all pain will be gone!

God healed me once in my life when I felt my world was being pulled right out from under me.

Now I tell you this the adversity I was facing then didn’t just stop. But God showed me how to grow in Him “Threw It” and He helped me find an answer to the problems I was facing!

Psalms 30

I will exult thee, O Lord; for thou hast lifted me up, and hast not made my foes to rejoice over me. O Lord my God, I cried unto the, and thou hast healed me. O Lord thou hast brought up my soul from the grave: thou hast kept me alive, that I should not go down to the pit. Sing unto the Lord, o ye saint of his, and give thanks at the remembrance of his holiness. For his anger endureth but a moment; in his favour is life: weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning. In my prosperity I said, I shall never be moved. Lord, by the favor thou hast made my mountain to stand strong: thou didst hide thy face, and I was troubled. I cried to the, O Lord; and unto the Lord I made supplication. What profit is there in my blood, when I go down to the pit? Shall the dust praise the? Shall it declare they truth? Hear, O Lord, and have mercy upon me: Lord be thou my helper. Thou hast turned for me my mourning into dancing: thou hast put off my sackcloth and girded me with gladness; To the end that my glory may sing praise to the, and not be silent. O Lord my God,I will give thanks unto the for ever.

That right there!! Is why I will Laugh in the Face of Danger! Because of the great I AM! Because God has a plan for me and if loosing everything or being diagnosed with cancer is a part of that plan, I will praise him! And I will let everyone know, I am not afraid!! Because I have The Almighty God on my side!!

Love Muchly,

Music Of The Heart 17

Leave a comment